Meet the

Schuyler County Board

Chairman

Chet Esther
22215 Bluff Rd  |  Frederick, IL  62639
217-248-0864
c.esther@schuylercounty.org

Vice-Chairman

Jason Goddard
PO Box 182  |  Rushville, IL  62681
217-248-9055
j.goddard@schuylercounty.org

County Board Members

Chris Billingsley
9001 Sugar Grove Rd  |  Rushville, IL  62681
217-248-6330
c.billingsley@schuylercounty.org

James Corrie
17486 US Hwy 67  |  Rushville, IL  62681
217-322-6545
j.corrie@schuylercounty.org

Rick Wright
15384 Palm Cemetery Rd  |  Rushville, IL 62681
217-322-6738
r.wright@schuylercounty.org

Chuck Bainter
5 Dean Ln  |  Rushville, IL 62681
309-211-5730
c.bainter@schuylercounty.org

Tim Kettering
19692 Beardstown Rd  |  Rushville, IL  62681
217-242-3456
t.kettering@schuylercounty.org